Thunder Hail River Flows In My Back Yard May 23 2014

So it ThunderHailed last evening, and I recorded a bit of it on my Brilliant Phone from my Bathroom Window.
Then I posted it directly to AssBook but I didn’t care for the quality.
However, someone noticed a “river” flowing thru my garden in the video clip, and I thought of this piece Ariel plays, so I did a thing with Windows Movie Maker.
Here’s the original video of Ariel from Summer 2012, and my video from last night.
Hope you like.
The “Original”
Summer Recital August 2012 / River Flows In You

“My” Video:
Thunder Hail River Flows In My Back Yard May 23 2014

Thunder Hail River In My Back Yard.
Pretty Much What It Is.
Recorded On My Really Brilliant Phone.
From My Third Floor Bathroom Window.
Ariel Victoria Rubin (My Offspring) on Piano, her friend Benton Murray accompanying on cello; Ariel’s arrangement of Yiruma’s River Flows in You recorded at the Steinway Piano Gallery in Paramus, NJ.

Leave a Reply

